Return to Square Custom Sugar Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy Kieserman from olney, MD United States  
The cookies were beautiful and delicious! Your team made sure I received the best possible product and kept me informed on the progress. The cookies were packaged so well that not a single crack happened in transit. Everyone loved the cookies and I was happy to recommend Wicked Good Cookies. Thanks for making a special event even more special!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Laura H from South Boston  
Cookies arrived earlier than expected, communication was easy, looked perfect, and on top of it all, they were delicious!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Photo Cookies Were a HUGE hit! December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jo-Ellen Erickson from North Chatham , MA United States  
Thank you for doing such an incredible job on the photo cookies!  I had the ordered for a ladies dinner and were placed at each setting.  They were a HUGE hit!  The ladies loved the saying we had put on them and many asked where we got them.  Not only were the cookies good looking :) they were delicious too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
50th B-day Photo Cookies October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camby , IN United States  
I ordered some fun, photo cookies for a 50th birthday party and they turned out amazing! The perfect unique party favor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cookies for a celebration August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Sandman from Brookline, MA United States  
We gave these to guests at a wedding, with the couple's photo on them. They come in sealed bags and being sugar cookies, they last for a long time. But don't just look at them or put them in the freezer with a slice of preserved wedding cake. They taste good. Eat them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookie review June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Hayes from Chicago, IL United States  
The cookies are lovely, but I was very disappointed in the size.  I thought I was ordering 3" square cookies (3" on each side,) but learned the sizes are based on a diagonal measurement.  There is nowhere on the website this is mentioned, and the cookies were closer to 2.5", which is smaller than I wanted. The sizing should be made clearer when ordering on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Special and delicious May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Daria Liston from Holden, MA United States  
Loved being able to personalize with a baby picture of my sister for her baby shower.  They were a big hit and delicious to boot!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Square Custom Sugar Cookie April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Holly Hrybyk from Sturbridge, MA United States  
Cookies came out FABULOUS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome custom photo cookies February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Katherine Williams from Birmingham, AL United States  
You guys did a great job! They were a huge hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookies!! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Marybeth Tervo-McDonald from Berlin, MA United States  
Not only was the customer service top notch..the cookies were..oh the cookies..where to begin about the cookies..in addition to looking really great (which truly was my only hope, I wasn't counting on anything more) they were, well, they were Wicked Good Cookies!! If you go anywhere else for your custom-made cookies, you just may be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items