Return to Rectangle Custom Photo Sugar Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best! April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Phillip Rocle from Staten Island , NY United States  
Wonderful !Mark is amazing.... the cookies are delicious... we’ve ordered 3 times and will order many more.   Always pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service! April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Tammy Meffert from NORTH CANTON, OH United States  
I was very impressed with the service, delivery and of course the presentation! The cookies looked exactly like the picture I uploaded!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and delicious March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lorenzo Petruzziello from Dedham, MA United States  
This cookie was an extreme surprise. I have ordered similar products from other places and none of them looked or tasted as delicious as Wicked Good cookie. My guests were excited about the cookies too. So good! I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2018
Reviewer: GRC from NJ  
Beautifully made and delivered fresh! Delicious and individually sealed for easy distribution. Great customer service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Last Minute Order of Photo Cookies March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Over impressed with the look and taste.  They did an amazing job, much better than anticipated.  Even the finest details were clear.  The cookies has a wonderful, natural sugar cookie taste.  Guests loved them!  We sent the order over and within one day the it was ready for pick up.  All around A+++.  Will be ordering from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Picture Cookies December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsey Gilman from UPTON, MA United States  
Great service. I messed up my order and they contacted me since they noticed I forgot to upload a picture. The cookies arrived on the date as promised and were great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Picture cookies a BIG Hit..... December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Mount from Le Sueur, MN United States  
My friends arrived for our annual Christmas party and they were in AWE of the  picture Christmas cookies.
They were adorable and SO WICKEDLY GOOD!!!!
Thank you.....
Nancy Mount

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shawn of Calabasas September 11, 2017
Reviewer: DKH from Calabasas, CA United States  
Cookies looked and tasted amazing!  A great treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty and Delicious! June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica H from Ayer, MA United States  
The photo cookies that were made for my sister's bridal shower came out fantastic and they were a big hit - everyone loved them, especially the bride-to-be!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graduation Cookies May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Gina Fiorilli from Philadelphia , PA United States  
My daughter and I order the rectangular cookie with her graduation photo. The staff was amazing; they sent a proof within an hour and suggested a larger cookie to make the photo look better. They upgraded our order to the larger size at no additional charge. They arrived 2 days earlier than expected which was great and not a single broken cookie.  They even sent 5 extras! Everyone loved the cookies and said they were not only beautiful but tasty! Two people from the party wanted the information on the company for parties they are having. Wicked Good Cookies are Wick Good and so is the staff!!! Thanks so much for making the process from beginning to end easy, quick and inexpensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items