Return to Heart Custom Photo Sugar Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent cookies! August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn, MA United States  
Cookies were delicious, looked fantastic! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Rehearsal - photo of couple on cookie June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Carosella from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Cookies were a hit.  They looked so good that no one wanted to eat them.  Someone at first thought it was a magnet.  Very substantial cookie and when one cracked the next day we had our first taste.  Very good tasting cookie.  Not to sweet.   Would purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wedding cookies - big hit! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Dufresne from Dracut, MA United States  
The bride, groom and all the wedding guests were just delighted with the heart shaped, photo, sugar cookies that Wicked Good cookies provided.  This is the 2nd time I have had cookies custom made by Wicked Good and I would definitely use them again.  They came out beautiful and are just delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heart Custom Photo Cookies July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Brian from PA United States  
Cookies looked awesome tasted awesome each word individually wrapped. Would definitely do business here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo Cookies December 22, 2014
Reviewer: John Emminger from Dobbs Ferry, NY United States  
The cookies looked incredible and tasted just as good. Service was quick and easy, and they were delivered in plenty of time. The extra cookies that didn't pass the image quality were a nice treat as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cookies November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Maureen Wooster from Natick, MA United States  
Had cookies made with our charity logo on them for a fundraising event. They elicited lots of positive comments and they taste good too.
I liked them so much I ordered some Happy Birthday ones for my husband.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heart photo cookies July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I would shop again in a heartbeat!  I can't wait for my next occasion so I can order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
photo cookies May 20, 2014
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER ANDROU from BAY SHORE, NY United States  
the gift was a hit!  Great photo and the cookie was tasty too.  Delivered right on time
thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save the Date Cookies January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Michaela Riggieri from Worcester, MA United States  
My fiance and I had our bridal party over for a dinner celebration for our wedding and I was looking for something that was unique and fun to share the date with our friends/family. I was recommended to you by a family member who bought cookies for a birthday party. The cookies came out amazing and the staff was very pleasant to work with.

Everyone at our dinner loved the cookies and even thought they didn't want to eat them because of how cute they were, they all said the cookies were delicious too!

Was this review helpful to you?