Return to Square Logo Sugar Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Gift! October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey Diaz from Monterey, California  
We ordered a bulk amount of cookies to give out to our customers and they love them! The cookies taste delicious and we love that they're individually wrapped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cookies March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Desiree Winfrey from Memphis, TN United States  
They looked and tasted great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved them! March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
The cookies came out amazing for my event, they tasted great and were beautifully printed/packaged! I love how they weren't too sweet and didn't taste artificial. I would recommend wicked cookies to anyone! The person I spoke with on the phone about my order was really helpful and shipping even came a day early!  The only concern I had was a few days after I placed my order online I had to proactively call myself to confirm my order was received and would come on time.  Other than that, the process was stress-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Cookies February 16, 2018
Reviewer: BA Salisbury from Dayton, OH United States  
Loved the cookies you all made.  My customer loved them too.  Quick, fast and at a great price.   I will certainly order more soon.  Thank you all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big hit at our company party! February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tiana Baur from Seattle, WA United States  
Can't get over how good the cookies looked! And how yummy they tasted. I think everyone had to do a mental battle between eating them and getting to keep them at their desks to look at.

Will definitely use Wicked Good Cookies again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Vercoe from Indianapolis, IN  
Easy to order, great follow up, easy tracking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Logo Debut December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Weston from Dallas, TX United States  
The cookies looked perfect!  The wrap and ribbon were spot on - and they tasted great.  Everything promised was delivered. I will recommend this group to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Logo cookies February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Raica from Hillside, IL United States  
The cookies were a huge hit at our rebranding party.  Not only were they nice looking, they tasted great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!!! February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
Ordered 2x2 logo cookies for a client... Wicked Good did a complimentary upgrade on the size once they saw the logo, knowing better than I did about what would be readable on the cookie. The cookies tasted great, arrived on time, and totally impressed the client. I'd definitely recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn Mason-Small from South Dennis , MA United States  
I had a tight turnaround and your team jumped right in and made it happen.  Cookies looked great and tasted great.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items