Return to Round Logo Sugar Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cookies! September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tim McGee from Minnesota  
The order was processed quickly and the cookies were delivered on time. They looked great and tasted even better! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dolores Suarez from RALEIGH, NC United States  
Cookies were Delish... everyone loved them.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order 1,000 cookies and plan to do more! February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Sherman from Frankenmuth, MI United States  
First and foremost, the customer service and prompt response from my sales rep. Mark was incredible. He helped get my shipment to me within in days or a rush delivery. All cookies arrived in great condition, not to mention we received so many wonderful comments on the taste. I was particularly pleased with how our company logoed turned out and loved the added touch of the ribbon. To order cookies from MA for a MI company says something. I plan to do more! If you are looking for a great tasting, gracious product Wicked Good Cookies is the place to order from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience, excellent cookies! February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Diana from BOSTON, MA United States  
We ordered cookies with our logo for a customer event. Wicked Good Cookies was a pleasure to work with — clear communication and followed through on everything. The cookies looked great, arrived via FedEx on time and intact, and tasted great. I would 100% order them again for a future event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Everything January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miramar, FL United States  
This cookies are great, the taste is great, the logo imprint came out perfect! shipping was on time and customer service is great

I highly recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sarasota, FL United States  
After trying out cookies from another vendor, the quality, taste and packaging of Wicked Good was superior by far. The logo is printed directly on the icing and looks fantastic. Additionally, the customer service is amazing, and we will be repeat customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look amazing and taste even better! December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Casey Lidlow from Boynton Beach , FL United States  
Cookies came out great. We have gotten a ton of compliments at how good they are and how visually stunning they are. THANK YOU! You have been amazing to work with and product is on point!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Client loved cookie gift December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Marsha from Grafton, OH United States  
We ordered logo cookies for congratulations of our client on move to new headquarters.
They loved them and wanted to know where we got them.
Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service October 19, 2017
Reviewer: MARYELLEN RODRIGUES from BOSTON, MA United States  
Cookies were just what we wanted to celebrate our 1st Anniversary as a new company. All employees were very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Descendants of Myles Standish Society September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Standish Society Secretary from Newport News , VA United States  
The cookies for our First Annual Reunion at the General Society Mayflower Descendants conference were a huge success. Pictures of them were posted on Facebook, with some commenting they wanted to keep as souvenirs. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items