Return to Rectangle Logo Sugar Cookies
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE! June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Ouellet from Winsted, CT United States  
Loved these.  Can I actually place another order for the same thing? But delivered to a different business?

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charles River Labs April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Abdella from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
I was beyond pleased with the quality and the process of ordering from Wicked Good Cookies. The Charles River employees thought they looked great and tasted even better! Thanks so much for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Alana Bergman from Newton, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2018
Reviewer: BLAZE MAKOID from bridgehampton, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great desgin and taste superb! March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kerri Larosee from Boston, MA United States  
Submitted order and had on doorstep in no time flat!

Great to work with and will recommend to others as well as use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looked great & tasted just as good! December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Desiree from San Diego, CA United States  
All of the cookies arrived in tact (none were broken), on time, and were the perfect addition to our company gingerbread house decorating contest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome cookies December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Song from Merritt Island, FL United States  
Ordered these for an event where the organization was rolling out their new logo. Everyone commented on what a great idea and they looked and tasted great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Wicked Good November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Cassie Huck from Somerville, MA United States  
The cookies taste great, our guests never leave any leftover! The customer service is also top notch and the delivery is always on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved them! October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, CA United States  
They were a big hit at our corporate event.

Came on time and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why are there no broken ones? June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Burke from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I need to take issue with you about the way you pack your cookies.  Every single one arrived intact, which meant that I don't get to eat any!  And they smelled so good when I opened the box, I just wanted to drop one so I could justify "sampling" it.  

Seriously, they're not only beautiful they truly are wicked good.  I enjoy seeing the expression on people's faces when they bite into them because they are always surprised at how tasty they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items